أعلى المحتوى الرئيسي

السندات

إن العالم هو فرصتك الاستثمارية

سندات HSBC

يقدم HSBC للعملاء مجموعة مختارة تزيد عن 100 من السندات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة ومنطقة اليورو وآسيا. تصدر هذه السندات عن الحكومات والمؤسسات في بلدان ومناطق وصناعات مختلفة. وتُعرض السندات بعملات مختلفة، مثل الدولار الأمريكي والجنيه الاسترليني واليورو، كما لها آجال استحقاق مختلفة.

المزايا

مع سندات HSBC، سوف:

  • تستمتع بدخل ثابت ومنتظم

    قد تكون السندات مناسبةً لك في حال كنت تفضل الحصول على دخل مستقر على رأسمالك طوال مدة السند.

  • تتمكن من تنويع مخاطر استثماراتك

    إن التنويع مهم جداً لأنه يمكن لفئات الأصول المختلفة أن تتجاوب بشكل مختلف مع ظروف السوق المختلفة. إن الاستثمار فى السندات يمكن أن يقلل من المخاطر الكلية للمحفظة، حيث أنها تكون أقل تقلباً مقارنةً ببعض فئات الأصول، مثل الأسهم.

  • الاستفادة من فرص تحقيق المكاسب على المدى الطويل

    توفر السندات الفرص لتحقيق النمو في رأس المال من خلال بيعها في حال ارتفاع قيمتها السوقية

نظرة عامة على المنتج

ما هي السندات؟

تشير السندات إلى سندات الدين التي تصدرها الحكومات أو المؤسسات التابعة للحكومات أو الشركات. عادةً ما تقوم الجهات المُصدرة للسندات بدفع العوائد لك وفقاً لمُعدل مُحدد وفي مواعيد محددة خلال مدة السندات ووفقاً للمخاطر المنصوص عليها في نشرة السندات ذات الصلة وتتعهد بدفع القيمة الاسمية للسندات عند الاستحقاق.

ما الغاية من الاستثمار في السندات؟

تعتبر منتجات الدخل الثابت مثل السندات ذات أهمية بالنسبة لك في حال كنت تهدف إلى الاستثمار في محفظة متوازنة من الاستثمارات. ونظراً لتقلباتها القليلة نسبياً بالمقارنة مع الأسهم، فإنه يمكن للسندات أن تضيف الاستقرار والتنوع لمحفظتك الاستثمارية. كما أنها قد توفر لك تدفقاً منتظماً من عوائد الدخل الثابت والفرص لتنمية رأسمالك على المدى الطويل.

تقّدم بطلبك الآن

إذا كنت ترغب بالاستثمار في السندات، فيرجى الاتصال بمدير علاقات Premier لإدارة الثروات، أو ‏‫زيارة أقرب فرع من فروع HSBC‬ أو الاتصال بنا اليوم باستخدام النموذج أدناه.

تقدّم بطلبك عن طريق الهاتف

أو اتصل على +974 4438 2200 (من داخل قطر) أو +971 4224 1000 (من خارج قطر).

التقديم في الفرع

إخلاء المسؤولية

إن المعلومات الواردة مأخوذة من مصادر أو بيانات حصرية متاحة للجمهور وخاضعة للتغيير دون أي إشعار. لا تمثل هذه المعلومات أي عرض لبيع أو شراء أو الاكتتاب في أي استثمار أو توصية بمثل هذا العرض. ولا يقبل HSBC تحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناجم عن استخدام كل أو أي جزء من هذه المادة. وهذه المعلومات عامةً بطبيعتها ولا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الظروف الشخصية للعملاء أو أهدافهم أو احتياجاتهم. ويمكن لأسعار السندات أن تكون عرضةً للتقلبات كما أنها قد تكون عرضةً للارتفاع والهبوط. وقد لا توفر السوق الثانوية السيولة الكبيرة للسندات أو قد يتم التداول بها بأسعار قائمة على أساس الظروف السائدة في السوق. ولا يعتبر الأداء السابق للسندات مؤشراً معتمداً للأداء المستقبلي. ويتحمل حامل سند الدخل الثابت المخاطر الائتمانية لجهة الإصدار ولا يحق له الرجوع إلى بنك HSBC ما لم يكن الأخير هو جهة الإصدار نفسها. ويجب أن يتم اتخاذ القرار بالاستثمار وفقاً لتقديرك المطلق دون الاعتماد على أي مواد أو مشورة تم تقديمها من قبل البنك أو أي من ممثليه. ويجب عليك أخذ هذه المسائل بعين الاعتبار والتشاور مع مستشارك المالي قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الاستثمار.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

 

إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة مختارة من الفرص الاستثمارية.

 

استفد من مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الاستثمارية على نطاق دولي.

 

دعنا نساعدك على استكمال خطط التقاعد الخاصة بك.

Top of main content

Bonds

The world is your investment opportunity

HSBC bonds

HSBC offers customers a selection of over 100 international bonds from the US, Eurozone and Asia. These bonds are issued by governments and corporates from different countries and industries. They are denominated in different currencies i.e. USD, GBP or EUR, as well as different tenures.

Benefits

With HSBC bonds, you will:

  • Enjoy a regular income stream
    Bonds may be suitable for you should you prefer to receive stable income on your capital throughout the tenor of the bond.
  • Diversify your investment risk
    Diversification is important because different asset classes respond differently to different market conditions. The inclusion of bonds may lower the overall risk of a portfolio, as they tend to have a lower volatility to certain asset classes, such as equities.
  • Reap potential long-term gain
    Bonds offer the potential to make capital gain by selling them if they appreciate in market value.

Product overview

What are bonds?

Bonds refer to debt securities issued by governments, government-related entities or corporations. The issuer of the bonds generally pays you income at a specified rate on specific dates during the term of the bonds and, subject to risks set out in the relevant Bond Prospectus, promises to repay the face value of the bonds on maturity.

Why invest in bonds?

Fixed income products such as bonds are important if you are aiming for a balanced portfolio of investments. Due to their relatively lower volatility compared to equities, bonds can add stability and diversify your investment portfolio. They may also provide a regular stream of fixed income returns and potentially grow your capital in the long term.

Apply now

If you would like to invest in bonds, please contact your Premier Wealth Relationship Manager, visit your nearest HSBC branch or contact us using the form below today.

Disclaimer

Information quoted is from publicly available sources or proprietary data and subject to change without notice. This information is neither an offer to sell, purchase or subscribe for any investment nor a solicitation of such an offer. HSBC accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising out of the use of all or part of this material. This information is general and does not take into account a person's individual circumstances, objectives or needs. The price of bonds can and does fluctuate and any individual bond may experience upward or downward movements. The secondary market for bonds may not provide significant liquidity or may trade at prices based on prevailing market conditions. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. The holder of the fixed income security bears the credit risk of the issuer and has no recourse to HSBC unless the latter is the issuer itself. The decision to place the investment should be based on your own judgment without relying on any material provided or advice given by the Bank or its representative. You should consider these matters and consult your financial advisor prior to making any investment decisions.

Related products

 

Access an international selection of investment opportunities.

 

Take advantage of a wide range of investment opportunities on an international scale.

 

Let us help you complete your retirement plans.